JUBILEE DAYS FESTIVAL COMMISSION MINUTES January 26, 2015 12:00 p.m.

.....

Present: Rich Walker **Absent:** Mike Ruchti

Ann Ennesser Les Martin
Scott Murphy Christine Wertman
Diane Burkemper Brent Paxton

John Lewis
Steve Dumyahn
Carla Villalobos
Chari Nasl

Cheri Neal

No quorum was present.

Diane D. Burkemper

Secretary/Treasurer