www.cityofzion.comBookmarksitemapcontacts

Fire and Rescue


Fire Chief John Lewis

John Lewis,
Fire Chief




Welcome to the City Of Zion

Fire and Rescue Department
 

Voice Mail and E-Mail

City of Zion Fire Department

Chris Arnold
Firefighter/Paramedic
chrisa@zion.il.us
Voice Mail - 4568

Klamut, Mark
Lieutenant/Paramedic
markk@zion.il.us
Voice Mail - 246-7947
   
Bailey, Tom
Firefighter/Paramedic
tomb@zion.il.us
Voice Mail - 4550
Lewis, John
Chief
johnl@zion.il.us
Voice Mail - 746-4042
   

Campanella, Rocco
Firefighter/Paramedic
rockyc@zion.il.us
Voice Mail - 4551

Litz, Brooks
Firefighter/Paramedic
brooksl@zion.il.us
Voice Mail - 4560
   
Costello, Dane
Firefighter/Paramedic
danec@zion.il.us
Voice Mail - 4552
Messick, Jason
Lieutenant/Paramedic
jasonm@zion.il.us
Voice Mail - 246-7949
   
Decker, Dennis
Firefighter/Paramedic
dennisd@zion.il.us
Voice Mail - 4553
Pursche, Eric
Firefighter/Paramedic
ericp@zion.il.us
Voice Mail - 4562
   
Eppers, Alan
Battalion Chief/Paramedic
alane@zion.il.us
Voice Mail - 246-7946
Reich, Dan
Firefighter/Paramedic
danr@zion.il.us
Voice Mail - 4563
   
Friedrich, Greg
Deputy Chief
gregf@zion.il.us
Voice Mail - 746-4041
Reich, Rick
Firefighter/Paramedic
rickr@zion.il.us
Voice Mail - 4564
   
Gripko, Rick
Firefighter/Paramedic
rickg@zion.il.us
Voice Mail - 4555
Stried, Justin
Lieutenant/Paramedic
justins@zion.il.us
Voice Mail - 246-7950
   
Haske, Bill
Firefighter/Paramedic
billh@zion.il.us
Voice Mail - 4556
Town, Allen
Battalion Chief/Paramedic
allent@zion.il.us
Voice Mail - 246-7945
   
Haske, Brian
Firefighter/Paramedic
brianh@zion.il.us
Voice Mail - 4557
Troy, Eric
Battalion Chief/Paramedic
erict@zion.il.us
Voice Mail - 246-7948
   
Hudson, Mary
Secretary
maryh@zion.il.us
Voice Mail - 4038
Urbanik, Tim
Firefighter/Paramedic
timu@zion.il.us
Voice Mail - 4567
   
Ian Kennedy
Firefighter/Paramedic
iank@zion.il.us
Voice Mail - 4569
Urbanik, Nick
Firefighter/Paramedic
nicku@zion.il.us
Voice Mail - 4558
   
Kevin Johnson
Firefighter/Paramedic
kevinj@zion.il.us
Voice Mail - 4570
Matt Henby
Firefighter/Paramedic
matthe@zion.il.us
Voice Mail - 4599
   
Justin Biggs
Firefighter/Paramedic
justinb@zion.il.us
Voice Mail - 4566
Lorrie Minghi
Administrative Assistant
lorriem@zion.il.us
   
   
Paid on Premise (POP)
   
Danny Contreras
POP FF/PM
Dannyc@zion.il.us
Chris Dodd
POP FF/PM
ChristopherD@zion.il.us
   
Megan Dowd
POP FF/PM
MeganD@zion.il.us
Matt Dykiel
POP FF/PM
MatthewD2@zion.il.us
   
Ryan Fuchs
POP FF/PM
RyanF@zion.il.us
Joseph Hernandez
POP FF/PM
JosephH@zion.il.us
   
David Lou
POP FF/PM
DavidL@zion.il.us
Sarai Soto
POP FF/PM
SaraiS@zion.il.us
   
Mitchell Torres
POP FF/PM
MitchellT@zion.il.us
 
   

 


City of Zion, Illinois