www.cityofzion.comBookmarksitemapcontacts

Fire and Rescue




John Lewis,
Fire Chief




Welcome to the City Of Zion

Fire and Rescue Department
 

Contact Us

City of Zion Fire Department

Station One

1303 27th St
Zion, Illinois
(847) 746-4036
(847) 746-4035
Station Two

2016 Lewis Avenue
Zion, Illinois 60099
(847) 746-4044
(847) 746-4045 (Fax)


Fire Prevention Bureau

1303 27th Street
Zion, Illinois 60099
(847) 746-4038
(847) 746-4035 (Fax)


Administration
Battalion Chiefs
Lieutenants
Fire Chief John Lewis
johnl@zion.il.us
(847) 746-4042


BC Eric Troy
erict@zion.il.us
(847) 246-7948

Lt. Justin Stried
justins@zion.il.us
(847) 246-7950
     
Deputy Chief Greg Friedrich
gregf@zion.il.us
(847) 746-4041
BC Alan Eppers
alane@zion.il.us
(847) 246-7946
Lt. Jason Messick
jasonm@zion.il.us
(847) 246-7949
     
Administrative Asisstant
Mary Hudson

maryh@zion.il.us
(847) 746-4038
BC Allen Town
allent@zion.il.us
(847) 246-7945

Lt. Mark Klamut
markk@zion.il.us
(847) 246-7947
     

Administrative Assistant
Lorrie Minghi

lorriem@zion.il.us
(847) 746-4038


 
     
     

 

City of Zion, Illinois