www.cityofzion.comBookmarksitemapcontacts



Mayor Lane Harrison
Jim E Taylor
Lloyd E DeTienne
Frank Flammini
Al Hill

Lane
Harrison


(847) 746-4011
laneh@zion.il.us

Jim E.
Taylor


(847) 815-6445
jimt@zion.il.us

Lloyd E.
DeTienne


(847) 746-4012
lloydd@zion.il.us

Frank
Flammini


(847) 366-2900
frankf@zion.il.us

Al
Hill


(224) 246-3917
alh@zion.il.us


Mayor
and
Commissioner of
Public Affairs
Commissioner
of
Accounts
& Finance and Mayor Pro Tem
Commissioner
of
Public Health
& Safety
Commissioner
of
Public Works
Commissioner
of
Building
& Public Property


City Department Heads


   

Accounts & Finance

David Knabel
davidk@zion.il.us
(847) 746-4023

Fire & Rescue Department

John Lewis
johnl@zion.il.us
(847) 746-4042

Building Department
Richard Ianson
richardi@zion.il.us
(847) 746-4097

Police Department
Stephen Dumyahn
steved@zion.il.us
(847) 872-8000

City Clerk

Diane D. Burkemper
dianeb@zion.il.us
(847) 746-4014


Public Works
Ron Colangelo
RonC@zion.il.us
(847) 746-4050


Economic Development

(847) 746-4056

Our Mailing Address is:

City of Zion
2828 Sheridan Road
Zion, IL 60099
(847) 746-4000

City of Zion, Illinois   
Zion City Hall
2828 Sheridan Road
Zion, IL 60099
(847) 746-4000